Host Committee

His Excellency Luis Almagro
Ambassador Aldona Z. Wos, M.D. and Mr. Louis DeJoy
Doctor and Mrs. Lee Edwards
The Honorable Doctor and Mrs. János Horváth
Ambassador Stanley Kao
The Very Reverend Charles H. Nalls, CH (COL) (Ret.)
Mr. Thomas Peterffy
Sir Roger Scruton
Mr. and Mrs. Edward Marion Smith Lacey

Diplomatic Host Committee

Her Excellency Floreta Faber, Ambassador of Albania
His Excellency Varuzhan Nersesyan, Ambassador of Armenia
His Excellency Dirk Wouters, Ambassador of Belgium
His Excellency Nestor Forster Jr., Chargé d'affaires ad interim of Brazil
Hi Excellency Tihomir Stoytchev, Ambassador of Bulgaria
His Excellency Pjer Simunovic, Ambassador of Croatia
His Excellency Hynek Kmonicek, Ambassador of the Czech Republic
His Excellency Jonatan Vseviov, Ambassador of Estonia
His Excellency Stavros Lambrinidis, Ambassador of the European Union Delegation to the United States
Her Excellency Kristi Kauppi, Ambassador of Finland
Her Excellency Emily Haber, Ambassador of Germany
His Excellency Dr. Riyad Insanally, Ambassador of Guyana
His Excellency Dr. László Szabó, Ambassador of Hungary
Her Excellency Bergdís Ellertsdóttir, Ambassador of Iceland
His Excellency Māris Selga, Ambassador of Latvia
His Excellency Kurt Jaeger, Ambassador of Liechtenstein
His Excellency Rolandas Kriščiūnas, Ambassador of Lithuania
His Excellency Gaston Stronck, Ambassador of Luxembourg
His Excellency Kåre Aas, Ambassador of Norway
His Excellency Piotr Wilczek, Ambassador of Poland
His Excellency George Maior, Ambassador of Romania
His Excellency Ivan Korçok, Ambassador of Slovakia
His Excellency Stanislav Vidovič, Ambassador of Slovenia
Her Excellency Karin Olofsdotter, Ambassador of Sweden
His Excellency Carlos Vecchio, Ambassador of Venezuela

Congressional Host Committee

Senator Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Senator Thom Tillis (R-NC)
Senator Pat Toomey (R-PA)
Representative Jim Baird (R-IN)
Representative Rob Bishop (R-UT)
Representative Gerry Connolly (D-VA)

Representative Paul Cook (R-CA)
Representative Lou Correa (D-CA)
Representative Dan Crenshaw (R-TX)
Representative Jeff Duncan (R-SC)*
Representative Mike Gallagher (R-WI)
Representative Doug Lamborn (R-CO)
Representative Dan Lipinski (D-IL)*
Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)
Representative Mark Meadows (R-NC)
Representative Gregory Meeks (D-NY)
Representative Guy Reschenthaler (R-PA)
Representative Adam Schiff (D-CA)
Representative John Shimkus (R-IL)
Representative Chris Smith (R-NJ)
Representative Jackie Walorski (R-IN)
Representative Randy Weber (R-TX)
Representative Ron Wright (R-TX)

*Victims of Communism Congressional Caucus Co-Chairs